My 17 Miles Drive

It was a hot and sunny day. I was going to 17 mile drive with my family.   This is a picture of my family with me near the sea.

My one  favourite thing was me sitting on a wooden fence  near a deep sea. 

Then i was exited because we went near a beach .

     This is me running in the sand near toward  my father because of the waves coming towards me.

This was also one of my favourite part of the trip it was me standing on a cool rock it was a mineral it felt exiting to me.

 

 

 

 

Then i was drawing in my car i ended up drawing a cute ice cream here is the picture of it but it is on a desk at my school

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thank you for reading my blog

1 thought on “My 17 Miles Drive

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *